Nisai Global School operates on the British academic year, with the first term starting in September 2020. Terms run from September to mid-December, January to early April, and late April to July. Pupils are expected to devote approximately 20 hours per week to their studies, including flexible access to all their course content and scheduled timings for live sessions with teachers, tutors and peers.

We have regular intake dates for new pupils spread throughout the school year, so your child won’t need to wait too long. You can find out when the next intake is on our school calendar.

The term dates for the 2020-2021 academic year are available below:

Winter Term 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Teacher Training Day – Monday 2nd November
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Teacher Training Day – Monday 22nd February
Monday 23rd February 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021
Teacher Training Day – Monday 19th April
Tuesday 20th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021
(Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May)
Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021